sandbox recruitment strategies

Message Bookmarked
Bookmark Removed

with the general ilx slowdown i recognize it’s incumbent on us to bring in new sandboxers. what’s our pitch? Can you have a one-pager ready for review friday?

jergins, Thursday, 30 May 2019 04:55 (four months ago) link

best recruitment strategy is 'estela posts here'

but she doesn't, really ;_;

mookieproof, Saturday, 1 June 2019 01:40 (four months ago) link

it's a quality over quantity type of joint, the sandbox.

toadstool might (tehresa), Sunday, 2 June 2019 06:30 (four months ago) link

it's the rewarding but infrequent dopamine hit of an estela post, sort of like playing slot machines

spite n ease (harbl), Wednesday, 5 June 2019 12:16 (four months ago) link

two weeks pass...

let’s all post more?

estela, Sunday, 23 June 2019 01:35 (three months ago) link

four weeks pass...

estela, Sunday, 23 June 2019 01:36 (three months ago) link

okay <3

mookieproof, Sunday, 23 June 2019 05:50 (three months ago) link

<3

estela, Sunday, 23 June 2019 13:23 (three months ago) link

tisnt everyone id do it for but

esperantzen (p much resigned to deems), Sunday, 23 June 2019 22:26 (three months ago) link

i sense some momentum here. busiest 3 days since ?

lxy, Monday, 24 June 2019 15:19 (three months ago) link

dear sandboxlers

estela, Tuesday, 25 June 2019 03:36 (three months ago) link

i hereby pledge to sandbox more

spite n ease (harbl), Tuesday, 25 June 2019 21:19 (three months ago) link

go home and get yr sandbox

esperantzen (p much resigned to deems), Tuesday, 25 June 2019 21:49 (three months ago) link

so far we have only re-recruited ourselves

estela, Wednesday, 26 June 2019 12:32 (three months ago) link

we are all we need?

lxy, Wednesday, 26 June 2019 14:55 (three months ago) link

you're all i need to get by

spite n ease (harbl), Friday, 28 June 2019 00:28 (three months ago) link

hi, sandbox

toadstool might (tehresa), Saturday, 29 June 2019 01:48 (three months ago) link

hi t!

estela, Sunday, 30 June 2019 00:29 (three months ago) link

yay!

jergins, Friday, 12 July 2019 03:20 (three months ago) link

this is going great!

lxy, Wednesday, 17 July 2019 23:50 (three months ago) link

hi, I just stumbled upon your website via a Google search, and I'm actually really fr

unregistered, Sunday, 28 July 2019 21:34 (two months ago) link

esh

jergins, Monday, 29 July 2019 04:31 (two months ago) link

two weeks pass...

i can extend an invitation to treeship

crüt (step hen faps), Sunday, 18 August 2019 13:45 (two months ago) link

conas 'tá tú 'nois

esperantzen (p much resigned to deems), Sunday, 18 August 2019 23:15 (two months ago) link

what does it mean in english

spite n ease (harbl), Friday, 23 August 2019 02:05 (one month ago) link

i meant to post it to the donde est t thread ffs

it is how r u

esperantzen (p much resigned to deems), Saturday, 24 August 2019 23:05 (one month ago) link

i dreamt the sandbox was busy like the old days. now i'm kinda sad.

lxy, Friday, 6 September 2019 14:27 (one month ago) link

oh yeah? well i dreamt i was traveling and left my pillow somewhere

spite n ease (harbl), Friday, 6 September 2019 23:16 (one month ago) link

folks

listen

mookieproof, Friday, 20 September 2019 05:05 (one month ago) link

yes?

lxy, Friday, 20 September 2019 23:49 (one month ago) link

i think that might have been the strategy tbh

esperantzen (p much resigned to deems), Sunday, 22 September 2019 13:23 (four weeks ago) link

four weeks pass...

what if i sent flannel sheets to all sandboxlers

mookieproof, Sunday, 20 October 2019 06:27 (yesterday) link


You must be logged in to post. Please either login here, or if you are not registered, you may register here.